Swan Canoe Club is an Incorporate Association governed by a Constitution. The Committee is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting and meets formally on a monthly basis.

President Marion Ewing
Vice President Kerry Hughes
Secretary Michelle Cole
Treasurer Suzanne Fielding
Committee Members Dave Gilbert
(boat space officer)
Marty Wells
Deb Buswell
Graeme Paton